God awful dream   Leave a comment

it was more of a nightmare really.
I dreamt my precious Keira died.
I don’t remember the exact details only that she got a head injury and passed away.
It was so real and I woke up thinking “I wouldn’t want to live without her in my world”
And then while I was bathing I thought “well I do have two other grand daughters and a baby on the way for my youngest child, so there is that”
But I just adore my precious Keira.
Not that I don’t adore the others too because I do.
I don’t know what would possess me to dream something so awful.
I have dreamt before that my husband has died or my brother-in-law, but never a child of mine or a grand child.
Hope to God this isn’t an omen.
I just couldn’t handle it very well to lose my Keira.

Posted November 24, 2009 by Marge in family, God, my loves, ramblings

Leave a comment