Archive for October 11, 2009

  Leave a comment

starmy little rock star!
🙂

mom's pics 3 201

my Mirielle showing off her rock collection

mom's pics 3 168

and my darling Kayla, my precious little angel.
🙂

Posted October 11, 2009 by Marge in family, Kayla, Keira, my loves, ramblings

more movies today   Leave a comment

my brother in law gets movies from “NetFlex” and rented “17 Again”

this is not a movie I would ever have rented but he says it isn’t that bad so we are watching it now.
Just started a few minutes ago and I’m not sure if I will like it or not.
I like Matthew Perry so…hopefully it will be good.
I still have two I rented from the weekend to watch.

it is another bum day….which is alright with me.
Monday will get here quick enough.

Posted October 11, 2009 by Marge in ramblings

more wedding pics   Leave a comment

Crystal and Keira

Em and brent

Crystal and Matt

the top picture is my daughter in law Crystal and Keira

the second one is my daughter Emily and the groom Brent

and the one directly above is my son Matt and his wife Crystal

wedding day 2

this is Keira and the bride Courtney

Matt and Courtney

my son Matt and the bride Courtney

Keira Brent and Crystal dancing

and Keira and Crystal dancing with the groom Brent during the dollar dance

Posted October 11, 2009 by Marge in family, Keira, my loves, ramblings

I have to brag   Leave a comment

beautiful girl 4

Keira and Courtney

my beautiful girl 2

my beautiful girl

This is my darling Keira, as she was getting ready for being flower girl at her parent’s friends wedding.
These are just some of the pictures.
I have to brag.
I have an exceptionally beautiful grand daughter.
🙂

Posted October 11, 2009 by Marge in family, Keira, my loves, ramblings