Archive for December 16, 2010

Falling in love   1 comment

Do you think it is possible to fall in love all over again, every day when you are with someone who turns your heart to mush?
Every single time I hold my grandchildren, I fall in love all over again.
It is an awesome feeling.
To hold them, to cuddle and to have their wonderful little arms around me.
It is quite wonderful.

when I get a hug from the one I  love, the same feeling completes me.

Being in love makes me giddy and constantly smiling

I don’t always feel so in love with my man sometimes I don’t think I even like the him.
But every now and then….he does something that makes me realize that yes, I am falling in love with him all over again.
It is a great feeling.

🙂

Posted December 16, 2010 by Marge in my loves, ramblings

ho hum and a bottle of rum   Leave a comment

I’m tired.
I was outside shoveling snow for almost two hours this morning and my poor body is feeling it.
Especially the back.
ugh, this getting old crap…….

three more actual days of school after today for the kids and then I get two weeks (seven days actually) to clean the school.
I can’t wait.
There is SOOOOOOO much to do around here.

it will be so nice to clean and it stays clean

Posted December 16, 2010 by Marge in ramblings