Archive for November 26, 2017

Thanksgiving, Christmas shopping and Kids~   Leave a comment

We had our Thanksgiving celebration yesterday because I worked on the actual day.

It was enjoyable and fun.

The kids get loopy when they get to drinking and I find it funny and sweet.

They seemed to enjoy themselves too.

 

I went Christmas shopping today.

I bought Kayla things she told me she wanted but it ended up being only $55

I have spent a hundred on the other four.

So I have to come up with something else for her.

Sigh.

It is Sunday afternoon, insane how fast the weekends off go.

Sure can’t wait till the day comes when I never have to work again.

🙂
Yeah I know, same old song.

🙂

It is 57 degrees out.
Insanely nice for late November.

I love winter though so I am anxious for snow and cool crisp air.

🙂

113

Posted November 26, 2017 by Marge in family, heartfelt, my loves, ramblings