you know………   Leave a comment

you know, I take for granted that I always feel good, until I don’t feel good and  I am miserable

today is such a day

I am sneezing and have a runny nose and have probably blown my nose a good hundred times already today

ugh.

you know, I know someone who is retiring at the end of the month and this person still is unsure if it is the right thing to do.
IF I WAS RETIRING IN 9 DAYS I WOULD BE DOING CART WHEELS EVERY WHERE I WENT!

you know sometimes it takes a mountain to move a village or just a lot of caffeine.

you know my grandchildren are incredible and I am so very thankful for them
WE took them to the demo derby the other day and my eight year old grand daughter Keira said “Nana, this is the best time I have ever had”
I SOOOOOOOOOOOOOO Love their innocence.
🙂

and I told her I was thrilled to be a part of the best time she has ever had…………to date……

I told her more good times are coming.

you know when it is all said and done, I am still very happy to go home every night and just be lazy

🙂

65537_424114921013356_443017360_n

Posted July 22, 2014 by Marge in family, heartfelt, my loves, ramblings

Leave a comment