Archive for August 21, 2015

one with nature   Leave a comment

319018_490212611012666_1300112304_n

Posted August 21, 2015 by Marge in Uncategorized

goals   Leave a comment

I hurt my back again this morning moving twenty fifty pound boxes full of paper.

ugh.

I am so sick of this job.

BUT I have to keep working because they pay me so well and I really want to get out of debt so it really makes no sense at all to take a cut in pay to do something else.

My goal is to be done working by the time I am 56.

I may work till the end of the school year which will be three weeks after I turn 56 but that is what I am going to work towards.

that is less than two years from now, which means I need to buckle down and STOP SPENDING MONEY!!!!
That will be a hard one for me.

but I must do it.

I am very sick of my job and this hurting my back every single day isn’t helping at all….

I just want to be done cleaning up after people

unusual pictures 3

Posted August 21, 2015 by Marge in ramblings