a little thought inside my head   Leave a comment

since the first time I went to the beaches in Florida I thought how cool would it be to have a home on the beach?
My sister lives in Fort Myers and has to drive over a half hour to get to the beach but IF I ever lived in a state where the ocean was, I would have to be on the beach directly.

so I have been looking off and on for years, especially this last year, of owning a condo on Daytona Beach.
There are a few that would be ideal for my husband and I

I would want to be down there a lot in the winter time, and visit family every month in Iowa.
but in the summer I would only go visit once or twice in the summer time and maybe take grandkids with us home to our condo in Florida.

It is probably a pipe dream……..but man wouldn’t that be cool?
🙂

10462576_10202291610244257_1524545081804601873_n

image

daytona beach

 

Posted July 21, 2014 by Marge in ramblings

Leave a comment