what’s new pussy cat?   Leave a comment

do you know that Tom Jones song “What’s new pussy cat?”
I honestly don’t know if that is the actual title of the song but as I was clicking on the blog to write something it jumped into my brain.
so thus this is the title for this blog.
🙂

Nothing really new
My youngest is moving out this weekend.
which will be nice for her and me.
She needs a place of her own

my hubby and I may go to “Gangster Squad” this weekend.
not sure but we may

have Keira and Kayla this weekend.
I may see if Mirielle wants to stay too since she never gets to.

My youngest son’s birthday is Monday
he will be 27
we will have him and his wife and daughters over for supper that night.
As well as my son Brian and his daughter Mirielle.
I’m sure Emily will come as well, but hard to say for sure right now.

it is Friday, Thank God, but before I know it, Monday will be here.
😦
Oh the Golden Globes are on Sunday night so I will watch those and probably be disappointed like I always am

🙂

th_Keefers_MyAnimations102

Posted January 11, 2013 by Marge in family, ramblings

Leave a comment