Archive for July 12, 2012

trading up   2 comments

so for a while now I have been thinking about trading my car for a four wheel drive SUV, simply because with driving further to work now, I want something that I don’t have to worry about in the winter time.

so I am seriously thinking of trading my 2007 Camry for this 2012 RAV 4

the payment will be about $100 more a month but it is five years newer with no miles on it.
Still debating……

 

Posted July 12, 2012 by Marge in ramblings

seems to be getting easier   Leave a comment

so yesterday I was about ready to walk out the door and quit my job

today it felt better.

today I can almost see that there will be a light a the end of the tunnel.

I’m still exhausted and achy but hopefully that will ease up once my old fat body gets use to all the extra work I have been doing.

on another note, it is going to get hot and humid again.
Dislike the idea of that immensely!
😦

Posted July 12, 2012 by Marge in ramblings