Sunshine   Leave a comment

we have been treated like royalty by Mother Nature this week.
Every day has been a lot of sunshine and perfect temps.
I just love it.

I wish every day could be like this, but then again if it was, we probably wouldn’t appreciate it.

I wish it never got hotter than 80 degrees and we never had humidity, but….that is a pipe dream…..and I’m told the corn in the fields need humidity to grow and ripen.

And I live in Iowa so I guess I should be fine with humid weather since I have never lived anywhere else but Iowa all my 49 years.

Sigh…….

still today is another picture perfect wonderful weather day.
gotta love it.
🙂

I sit outside every day on my lunch break and let the sun tan my legs while I read.

Almost paradise.
🙂

Posted July 1, 2010 by Marge in ramblings

Leave a comment