weekend full of grandchildren   Leave a comment

 

We had a full weekend with our four grandchildren

we rented a pontoon boat and spent a few hours there on that soaking up the rays and enjoying the relaxation

then we had the grandchildren at our fair yesterday

it was enjoyable but tiresome as well

My darling Kayla was a bear unless we were doing what she wanted.
I love her dearly but man is she a stubborn little cuss

 

still it was a great time and I want to make the memories while we can with the grandkids so they will think fondly of  us when we are old and gray and or when we leave this earth.
Family really is the most important thing next to God, who of course gave me this wonderful family
🙂

10548261_10202172959355233_3906405419642466340_o

This is Kayla, Me, Keira, Rick and Aaron
Mirielle was busy with her mother and didn’t get to join us

 

 

Posted July 21, 2014 by Marge in Aaron, family, God, heartfelt, Kayla, Keira, my loves, ramblings

Leave a comment